Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Left Bar

Home Link

Ruskington Chestnut

Street CofE

Primary Academy

Care. Believe. Grow

Contact Details

Term Dates

The School Year – 2021/22

 

 

       First day of term

 

 

         Last day of term

 

 

Term One [2021]

Monday 6th September

to

Thursday 21st October

Term Two [2021]

Monday 1st November

to

Friday 17th December

Term Three [2022]

Tuesday 4th January

to

Friday 11th February

Term Four [2022]

Monday 21st February

to

Thursday 31st March

Term Five [2022]

Wednesday 20th April

to

Friday 27th May

May Day Holiday

The school will be closed on Monday 2nd May

Term Six [2022]

Monday 6th June

to

Friday 22nd July

 

 

Teacher Training days: 02/09/2021, 03/09/2021, 22/10/2021, 01/04/2022

19/04/2022 - in lieu of additional bank holiday that falls in May Half Term

The School Year – 2022/23

 

 

       First day of term

 

 

         Last day of term

 

 

Term One [2022]

Tuesday 6th September

to

Friday 21st October

Term Two [2022]

Monday 31st October

to

Friday 16th December

Term Three [2023]

Wednesday 4th January

to

Friday 10th February

Term Four [2023]

Monday 20th February

to

Friday 31st March

Term Five [2023]

Tuesday 18th April

to

Friday 26th May

May Day Holiday

The school will be closed on Monday 1st May

Term Six [2023]

Monday 5th June

to

Friday 21st July

 

 

Teacher Training days: 02/09/2022, 05/09/2022, 03/01/2023, 17/04/2023

Scrolling Quotes

  • We’re proud of our achievements! Read about them on our website!

Top