Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Left Bar

Contact Details

Term Dates

Term Dates

 

The School Year – 2020/21

 

 

       First day of term

 

 

         Last day of term

 

 

Term One [2020]

Thursday 3rd September

to

Thursday 22nd October

Term Two [2020]

Monday 2nd November

to

Thursday 17th December

Term Three [2021]

Monday 4th January

to

Friday 12th February

Term Four [2021]

Monday 22nd February

to

Wednesday 31st March

Term Five [2021]

Monday 19th April

to

Friday 28th May

May Day Holiday

The school will be closed on Monday 3rd May

Term Six [2021]

Monday 7th June

to

Wednesday 21st July

 

 

Teacher Training days: 01/09/20, 02/09/20, 23/10/20 & 01/04/21

 

The School Year – 2021/22

 

 

       First day of term

 

 

         Last day of term

 

(The school will open at 8.50 a.m.)                      (The school will close at 3.15 p.m.)

Term One [2021]

Monday 6th September

to

Thursday 21st October

Term Two [2021]

Monday 1st November

to

Friday 17th December

Term Three [2022]

Tuesday 4th January

to

Friday 11th February

Term Four [2022]

Monday 21st February

to

Thursday 31st March

Term Five [2022]

Tuesday 19th April

to

Friday 27th May

May Day Holiday

The school will be closed on Monday 2nd May

Term Six [2022]

Monday 6th June

to

Friday 22nd July

 

 

Teacher Training days: 02/09/21, 03/09/21, 22/10/21, 20/12/21 & 01/04/22

Scrolling Quotes

  • We’re proud of our achievements! Read about them on our website!

Top